CPA phone meetings are offered for those who don’t have face-to-face meetings in their area or for those who would require or prefer the ease and convenience of their own home. Meet and share with others from all around the world who seek serenity while living with chronic pain and chronic illness.

Phone Meetings

Monday: Living in the Solutions Women’s Group – 7:00pm ET/ 4:00pm PT
Monday: Men’s Meeting – 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT (NOTE: Access code 7047915#)

Tuesday: 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT

Wednesday: 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

Thursday: 8:30pm ET/5:30 PT

Saturday: Step Study – 2:00 – 3:15pm ET/11:00am – 12:15pm PT

Sunday: 2:00 – 3:15pm ET/11:00am – 12:15pm PT

To attend a phone meeting:

Dial 302-202-1090, access code 1952435# (except Men’s Meeting)

We look forward to hearing from you!

Intergroup Speaker Meeting

3rd Saturday of each month at 8:30-9:30pm ET
A 25 minute speaker talk followed by 2 minute shares
Call: 302-202-1090 Access code: 1952435#

For information contact: cpaphoneig@gmail.com

Phone Meetings Intergroup website: http://cpaphoneig.wixsite.com/mysite

Disclaimer: Linking to another website does not constitute endorsement by Chronic Pain Anonymous Service Board, Inc. We can’t attest to the accuracy or completeness of information provided by any linked site.